Musikal Sin Mixtape Vol​.​2 - Side A: 'Saints'

by Musikal Sin

  • Streaming + Download




Musikal Sin Mixtape Volume 2 - Side A: Saints

Presenting Side A of the 'Saints & Sinners' double mixtape - the more melodic, chilled out side, featuring acoustic, folk, electronic, pop-punk, chap-hop, alt-rock acts and more.

Click on each track for artwork/promo shots. If you like anything you hear, please check out their websites and other material - all links provided.

All tracks used with permission from, or donated by, the artists.

1. Stuart O'Connor - Cage Is Rattling
Taken from the album 'Good Times With Evil', available from and at live gigs.

2. Holly Knowles - Blue Heart
Taken from the EP 'Blindfolded', available from iTunes, Spotify and live gigs.

3. Lost Without Cause - Right Angle
Further tracks and CDs available from and at live gigs.

4. Owen Stephen - Place Called Love
Taken from the EP 'Still Dreaming', available from, iTunes and Amazon.

5. Professor Elemental - Pay Me A Visit (Ajuda remix feat. Count Bass D)
Taken from the album 'More Tea?', available from and at live gigs.

6. Fallow Fields - This Feels Like Home
Taken from the free EP 'Beast Of Mind', available from

7. Craig Harris - Sometimes I Forget
Taken from the EP 'Paper Wings', available from and at live gigs.

8. Disco Zhivago - Pistols In The Sun
More tracks available from

9. AlicebanD - Catharsis
Further releases available from iTunes and Spotify.

10. Indi And The Vegas - Pheromones
Taken from the EP 'Fair Fight', available from and at live gigs.

11. Asya Fairchild - Another Night
Further tracks available to stream from

12. Hello Lazarus - I Am No Explorer
Taken from the EP 'Moving Forward Over The Next Financial Quarter', available from and at live gigs.

13. Sons Of Guns - I Am The Refugee
Taken from the album 'I'm Not A Battleship', available from and at live gigs.

14. My Pet Junkie - Away
Taken from the album 'When You're Not Busy', available at live gigs.

15. Trial By Fire - Demons At Your Door
Taken from the free EP 'Routines', available from

16. Black Noise - I Turned my Heart into a Monster (demo)
Further material coming soon - see for updates.

Thanks: Stuart O'Connor and My Pet Junkie, Billy Howard and Rising Tide, Charlie Frame and Disco Zhavigo, Daniel Henderson, Aghast and MEGATON, Chris Revett and The Projectionist, Danny Young and Speedshot, Simon Marks and Lost Without Cause, Professor Elemental, G and Billy Skins Fifth, Craig Harris, Mark Pryor and Distance To Fall, Hello Lazarus, Nick Kozuch and Black Noise, Hey You Guys, Scar City, Asya Fairchild, Fallow Fields, Daken, Ryan Tomey and Trial By Fire, AlicebanD, Faces Of Eve, Chris and Ilenkus, Castrovalva, Let's Talk Daggers, Sam Burgess and Black Polaris, Mark Smith and Sons Of Guns, Holly Knowles, Cat and Derange, Owen Stephen, Izz and Cantarella and Indi And The Vegas.


released November 24, 2013



all rights reserved